2019 Anchor Ball

Port Tampa Bay, Tampa Port Ministries, and the Tampa Bay Maritime Scholarship Foundation are hosting the 2019 Port Tampa Bay Anchor Ball with the Propeller Club-Port of Tampa and Port of Tampa Maritime Industries Association joining in to urge your participation.

The proceeds from the Anchor Ball will benefit the Tampa Port Ministries Seafarer's Center and the Tampa Bay Maritime Scholarship Fund.

We invite you to join us! The Anchor Ball is a great way for you and your organizations to have a direct impact on the people passing through the port and our industry's future, from the students to the seafarers that visit our port each day.

This will truly be a port-wide event that you won't want to miss! We will have a variety of silent and live auction items available and we invite you to dance the night away.

If you would like to donate items to our silent or live auction, make a donation, or sponsor this year's Anchor Ball, please contact Steve Finnesy at 813.247.5237 - [email protected] or donate by clicking on the this link. All donations are greatly appreciated!

Thank you for your continued support of all our organization and your consideration. We look forward to seeing you at the Anchor Ball!