Harbor Tours

Educational Harbor Tours are available Wednesdays and Thursdays at 9:00 a.m.  Advanced reservations are required and can be made online or by calling 813-905-7678.  The 75-minute tour is free of charge.

NOTE:  DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC, ALL PASSENGERS WILL BE REQUIRED TO WEAR A MASK/FACE COVERING THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRETY OF THE TOUR. 

Passengers must be able to cross the gang plank from the wharf to the boat and back on their own or with assistance from another person in their party. Due to the changing tide, the gang plank can potentially require up to six steps to board and disembark from the vessel.  Wheel chairs can be brought on board the vessel after guests have physically traversed the gang plank.

Comfortable walking shoes are recommended also as ther is a five to eight-minute walk from the dock to the parking garage.

FOR SCHOOL/YOUTH GROUPS: There is a mandatory chaperone ratio for students as follows; ages six (6) to 17, one adult (18 or older) per five children; children under five (5) years of age are only allowed with close parent/guardian supervision.

*There are a limited number of small (child-sized) life vests. Children under 11 years may have a limited group size.

Please note: Only one deduction will appear per reservation request - attendance will be manually updated when you receive your formal confirmation.

Harbor Excursions

Note: Fields marked with an * are required.

Please choose an available time slot for your excursion.

Thursday, December 3

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, December 9

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(Filled)
Closed

Thursday, December 10

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(18 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, December 16

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(31 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, December 17

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(25 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, December 23

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, December 30

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(21 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, December 31

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, January 6

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, January 7

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, January 13

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, January 14

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, January 20

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(Filled)
Closed

Thursday, January 21

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, January 27

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, January 28

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, February 3

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, February 4

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, February 10

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, February 11

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, February 17

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, February 18

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, February 24

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, February 25

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, March 3

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, March 4

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, March 10

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, March 11

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, March 17

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, March 18

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, March 24

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, March 25

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, March 31

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(35 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, April 1

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(35 remaining)
Reserve