Harbor Tours

Educational Harbor Tours are available Wednesdays and Thursdays at 9 a.m. Advanced reservations are required and can be made online or by calling 813-905-7678.

This 75-minute tour is complimentary AND guests taking this tour will receive a $3 discount on admission to The Florida Aquarium.
Passengers must be able to cross the gang plank from the wharf to the boat and back on their own or with assistance from another person in their party. Due to changing tide, the gangplank can potentially require up to six steps to board and disembark from the vessel.  Wheelchairs can be brought on board the vessel after guests have physically traversed the gang plank.
Comfortable walking shoes are recommended also as there is a five to eight minute walk from the dock to the parking garage.
FOR SCHOOL/YOUTH GROUPS: There is a mandatory chaperone ratio for students as follows;  ages six to 17 one adult (18 or older) per five children.  Children under five (5) years of age are only allowed with close parent/guardian supervision.
* There are a limited number of small (child-sized) life vests.  Children under 11 years may be limited to groups of 40.
Tour Flyer

Harbor Excursions

Note: Fields marked with an * are required.

Please choose an available time slot for your excursion.

Wednesday, January 24

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(Filled)
Closed

Thursday, January 25

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(Filled)
Closed

Wednesday, January 31

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, February 1

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(96 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, February 7

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(93 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, February 8

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(Filled)
Closed

Wednesday, February 14

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(46 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, February 15

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, February 22

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, February 28

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(54 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, March 1

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(60 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, March 7

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(Filled)
Closed

Thursday, March 8

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(64 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, March 14

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(Filled)
Closed

Thursday, March 15

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(68 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, March 21

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(Filled)
Closed

Thursday, March 22

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(94 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, March 28

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, March 29

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, April 4

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, April 5

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(30 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, April 11

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(44 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, April 12

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, April 18

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, April 19

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, April 25

9:15 AM - 10:30 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, May 2

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, May 9

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, May 10

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, May 16

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, May 17

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Wednesday, May 23

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Wednesday
(100 remaining)
Reserve

Thursday, May 24

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Educational Harbor Tour - Thursday
(100 remaining)
Reserve